Copy your site

To copy your site:

  1. At the top right of your site’s homepage, click  and select Manage site.

    Note: If you’re in Edit mode, you won’t see .

  2. In the left sidebar, click General.

  3. Scroll down and click .

  4. Give your new site a name and unique URL.

    • If you don’t want to share the site with the same collaborators, uncheck Copy Site Collaborators.

    • If you want to carry over your revision history, click Include Revisions.

  5. Click .

Copy your site
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk