Send and Undo send

When you’re done composing your message, just click .

If you make a typo or change your mind about sending a message, you can take back a message you just sent by turning on the Undo Send feature.

  1. In the top right, click  and select Settings.

  2. Click the General tab.

  3. Scroll to Undo Send and check the Enable Undo Send box.

  4. At the bottom, click .

Send and undo send
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk