Delete your site

To delete your site:

  1. At the top right of your site’s homepage, click  and select Manage site.

    Note: If you’re in Edit mode, you won’t see .

  2. In the left sidebar, click General.

  3. At the bottom, click 

  4. At the prompt, click 

    Note: If you delete a site by accident, you can restore it up to 30 days after it was deleted.

Delete your site
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk