Share and collaborate on Sites

To share your site:

  1. At the top right of your site’s homepage, click .

    Note: If you’re in Edit mode, you won’t see .

  2. Under Who has access, click Change.

  3. Choose the visibility. For the option you choose, set the access level. Anyone who has Can edit or Is owneraccess can collaborate on your site. As the site owner, you can control who can view and edit your site by adding others as owners, editors, or viewers.

  4. Click .

  5. (Optional) If you chose Specific people, you can now invite the people you want to share the site with and set their access level. Click  to send an email invitation.

Share and collaborate on Sites
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk